Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessica Ross

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jessica Ross

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matthew Lang

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Definitely recommend"

Addie Jones

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have heard great things, definitely switching to this agency!"

paul quick

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica and her team were very informative regarding the coverage i had and what they had to offer. Switching to them saved me hundreds of dollars a year with even better coverage. I couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you Jessica and team. Paul Quick"

Tiffany Chavez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in with a lot of questions regarding my insurance needs, both the receptionist and the agent were so helpful and kind! Great customer service goes a long way. 🙂"

katelyn kiker

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the ladies in the office are a pleasure to work with!!!"

Hasielm Payne

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sunshine made my day"

Karen Smith

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was interested in getting renters insurance but really didn’t know much about it. Eva took the time to explain the process to me. Any questions I had, she made sure to get me a response. Not only did I purchase the renters insurance, but I also switched over my car insurance and added some life insurance! All three of these now cost me less than I was paying just for my car insurance at another company. I would recommend State Farm (Jessica Ross) office to anyone that is interested in saving money and getting friendly helpful service!"

Beverly Griffin

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, capable & easy to work with."

Misty Morris

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I searched for the lowest rates and landed with Geico. I hadn’t even thought about State Farm, and when I spoke to Eva on the phone she assured me she’d do her best to get a better rate - and she did! I couldn’t believe it. I would never have thought State Farm if it hadn’t been for Eva. Thank you so much!!"

Joey Renshaw

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with multiple insurance companies and Jessica Ross State Farm is the best. I have been with them for years now. There might be some companies for a little bit cheaper but the customer service level they provide is outstanding. I personally deal with Mrs. Eva and she always takes care of me. They treat you like you are family. I will recommend them to anyone and will stay with the company for the long haul. Thank You for all the hard work you do."

chris r

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't normally take the the time to post reviews but after speaking with Eva on the phone I will definitely be switching my insurance to this office because no matter what I asked she was very polite and knowledgeable and did not try to rush me off the phone until I was comfortable with all the information she was giving me. If I had a business I would go above and beyond to hire someone just like her!!"

Lisa Yow

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this State Farm Agency - they are the greatest."

Carly Rovner

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve never had to get renter’s insurance before, which felt overwhelming and intimidating. Megan made it so easy and walked me through the super quick process! I’ve never done a Google review before but I just felt the need to because I am so appreciative of her time and help today."

sandy wilson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very supportive and friendly staff and they make me feel like family.."

Darlene McBride

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm Insurance company they really have been doing very good with my policy if you need good insurance go with State Farm Insurance"

Hank Paul

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Ross and her entire team are the Best! Their professionalism and friendliness are impeccable. Always there to support with any insurance claim or review! Highly Recommended!"

Flora Gray

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meagan was very informative and a great help with deciding which policies were best for me and my family. Her communication and customer services skills are excellent and very professional. I'm glad to be switching to State Farm and saving money with this economy! Thanks, Flora G"

Jason Nottage

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eva provider really great service and was very nice and respectful... Y'all need to keep her around I really like her....thanks for being the cheapest auto coverage for me...have a bless day"

John Clayton

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is one of the most helpful insurance offices I’ve ever done business with. Eva and Megan are always so kind and fast with assisting me on anything I need. I’m very grateful to have this team in my corner."

Hailey Quick

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Jessica Ross agency has been a pleasure to work with and they saved me $30 a month on my Auto Insurance & helped me get Life Insurance for the first time!"

Elan Schacter

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Megan (sp?) Was awesome. Within minutes I had auto insurance, plus the renters insurance she recommended at an unbelievable great rate. The whole transaction took something like seven minutes, including her answering all of my weird questions."

Clayton Cooper

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service! Always take the time out to answer and all questions I have. Really appreciate it"

Alienfrost 80

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful.. Explained everything to the dot and made sure i was comfortable with everything b4 continuing definitely needs a promotion"

Will Frazier

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Website was pretty dang good, but after i sign up i get a call from our local branch and had the best experience i think ive had with any insurance company. great overall experience."

Austin Berrong

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people here and very helpful with finding the right insurance for your needs. I couldn’t be happier with the service!"